• Українською
  • Government appoints new acting ministers
    Communications Department of the Secretariat of the CMU, posted 10 March 2020 19:58

    The Government has authorized a number of Ministers' deputies to temporarily perform duties of acting Ministers. The relevant decisions were taken at an extraordinary meeting on March 10. 

    The following officials will act as acting Ministers: 

    Kukhta Pavlo - at the Ministry of Economic Development, Trade and Agriculture; 

    Yurii Poliukhovych - at the Ministry of Education and Science; 

    Shubin Vitalii  - at the Ministry of Energy and Environmental Protection; 

    Fomenko Svitlana - at the Ministry of Culture, Youth and Sports.