• Українською
  • Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine

    Groysman Volodymyr
    Prime Minister of Ukraine
    Kubiv Stepan
    First Deputy Prime Minister - Minister of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine
    Klympush-Tsintsadze Ivanna
    Deputy Prime Minister of Ukraine for European and Euro-Atlantic Integration
    Kistion Volodymyr
    Deputy Prime Minister of Ukraine
    Kyrylenko Viacheslav
    Deputy Prime Minister of Ukraine
    Rozenko Pavlo
    Deputy Prime Minister of Ukraine
    Zubko Hennadii
    Deputy Prime Minister of Ukraine, Minister of Regional Development, Building, Housing and Communal Services of Ukraine
    Saienko Oleksandr
    Minister of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine
    Semerak Ostap
    Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources of Ukraine
    Chernish Vadym
    Minister for Temporary Occupied Territories and Internally Displaced Persons of Ukraine
    Avakov Arsen
    Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine
    Nasalyk Ihor
    Minister of Energy and Coal Industry of Ukraine
    Klimkin Pavlo
    Minister of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine
    Stets Yuriy
    Minister of Information Policy of Ukraine
    Nishchuk Yevhen
    Minister of Culture of Ukraine
    Omelyan Volodymyr
    Minister of Infrastructure of Ukraine
    Zhdanov Ihor
    Minister of Youth and Sports of Ukraine
    Poltorak Stepan
    Minister of Defense of Ukraine
    Hrynevych Lilia
    Minister of Education and Science of Ukraine
    Suprun Ulana N.
    Acting Minister of Healthcare of Ukraine
    Reva Andrii
    Minister of Social Policy of Ukraine
    Markarova Oksana
    Minister of Finance of Ukraine
    Petrenko Pavlo
    Minister of Justice of Ukraine
    Friz Iryna
    Minister for Veterans Affairs of Ukraine
    Trofimtseva Olga
    Acting Minister of Agrarian Policy and Food of Ukraine