• Українською
  • Hennadii Zubko invites Ukrainian companies to apply for Energy Efficiency Award 2017
    posted 21 July 2017 17:36

    Deutsche Energie-Agentur (DENA) - German Energy Agency awards the Energy Efficiency Award since 2007 within the framework of the Initiative for more Energy Efficiency. The Federal Ministry of Energy and Economics supports the international competition, which was put to practice with the support of its premium partners Danfoss GmbH and KfW. Private and public companies are invited to submit their projects by July 31, 2017. The international prize for energy efficiency is awarded in the categories: “Energy Transition 2.0”, “Energy Efficiency 4.0” and “Energy Management and Services”.

    All private or public businesses can apply, if they have either improved their energy efficiency by modifying existing installations or have created something new. The application for one of the category awards can be made via the online platform of the competition.

    Vice Prime Minister/ Minister of Regional Development, Building, Housing and Utilities of Ukraine Hennadii Zubko invited to participate in the competition Ukrainian businesses, as he wrote at his Facebook page.

    The nominees will be announced on the 30th of September 2017. The Award ceremony will take place as a part of the DENA-congress on the 20th of November 2017 in Berlin.

    Participation in the Energy Efficiency Award in 2017 is free of charge. Companies can submit their applications (in English) online: www.EnergyEfficiencyAward.de

    Copies of the filled forms should be sent to e-mail energyefficiencyaward2017@gmail.com

    The prize money for the different categories of the award is worth 30 thousand 000 Euros in total. The competition takes place under the patronage of the Federal Minister for Economic Affairs and Energy Brigitte Zypries.