• Українською
  • eCherha system launched at border checkpoints with Poland, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania and Moldova
    Administration of the State Border Guard Service of Ukraine, posted 10 May 2023 17:24

    The project will be implemented in stages. Currently, registration of trucks is available at 16 border crossing points.

    Registration will be available for buses in advance from July, and for passenger cars from August this year.

    The service of registering for the electronic queue for truck drivers to cross the border will be available on the website echerha.gov.ua or in eCherha mobile application.

    Now the service may be used by truck drivers planning to cross the border in the following border checkpoints: Yahodyn-Dorohusk, Rawa-Ruska – Hrebenne, Krakivets-Korczowa, Shehyni – Medyka, Uzhhorod - Vyšné Nemecké, Porubne – Siret, Tysa (Chop) – Záhoni, Reni – Giurgiuleşti, Orlivka – Isaccea, Mohyliv-Podilskyi – Otach, Ustyluh – Zosin, Nyzhankovychi - Malhowice temporary checkpoint, Diakovo – Halmeu, Starokozache – Tudora, Mamalyha – Kryva, Vynohradivka – Vulcănești.

    After registering through the app, the user receives a notification about his or her status in the queue, progress in the queue, and the time of arrival at the checkpoint.

    The launch time is projected based on the design capacity of each checkpoint and the speed of vehicle clearance on the adjacent side.

    The registration instructions are available here in three languages: Ukrainian, English and Polish. Soon it will be possible to use the instructions in Hungarian, Romanian, Turkish and Slovak.