• Українською
  • Operation of all existing border checkpoints will be resumed in the JFO area
    Ministry of Defence of Ukraine, posted 09 November 2020 10:37

    As of 8:00 a.m. November 10, according to the decision of the Joint Forces Commander, the passage of persons and vehicles across the demarcation line will be resumed in all border checkpoints in the area of the Joint Forces Operation (JFO).

    In the territory of Donetsk region through the checkpoints "Hnutovo", "Novotroitske", "Maryinka", "Mayorske", and in Luhansk region - through the checkpoints "Stanytsia Luhanska" and newly created checkpoints "Shchastya" and "Zolote".

    Сitizens and vehicles will be allowed to pass daily from 8:00 to 18:00.

    Temperature screening of citizens will be carried out at the entrance to the territory controlled by the Government of Ukraine. It is also mandatory to stay in a protective mask (respirator) and keep a social distance, taking into account the markings.

    To pass through the border checkpoints, citizens must consent to mandatory self-isolation measures using a single electronic service "Diia Vdoma" (Act at Home) or observation, in accordance with the requirements of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine №392 dated June 20, 2020.