• Українською
  • Sector Working Group on Recovery and Reintegration meting
    18 August 2020 16:00 - 17:00


    • Introduction / Welcome Co-chair – Deputy Minister, Ministry for Reintegration of Temporary Occupied Territories, Mr. Igor Yaremenko 
    • Development partners co-chairs introduction Embassy оf the United Kingdom (UK) Office of the UN Resident Coordinator (UNRCO) 
    • Presentation of the Ministry’s priorities Co-chair Mr. Igor Yaremenko 
    • Discussion and agreement on priorities and sub-groups Facilitated by co-chairs 
    • Summarizing meeting outcomes and next steps Co-chairs