• Українською
  • Energy

    Structure and contacts

    Ministry: Ministry of Energy of Ukraine

    Head of SWG: Yaroslav Demchenkov, Deputy Minister for European integration, Ministry of Energy of Ukraine

    Co-chair of SWG: Chloe Allio, EU Delegation in Ukraine, Head of Operations Section "Economic cooperation, energy, infrastructure and environment" at the EU Delegation to Ukraine  

    Secretariat: I. Levchenko, Chief Specialist of the International Technical Assistance Division, Department of International Cooperation, Ministry of Energy of Ukraine

    Thematic subgroups
    Renewable energy sources
    Gas and oil industry
    Coal industry
    Multisectoral energy efficiency
    Cybersecurity of critical energy infrastructure
    European Green Deal and just transition

    Whole period
    Download more
    Завантажити попередні