• Українською
  • Digital transformation

    Structure and contacts

    Ministry: Ministry of Digital Transformation of Ukraine

    Head of SWG: Oleksii Vyskub, First Deputy Minister

    Co-chair of SWG: Nicole Ruder, Head of Cooperation, Embassy of Switzerland in Ukraine

    Secretariat: Ivan Ostashko, Chief Specialist of the Expert Group, Directorate for Strategic Planning and European Integration, Ministry of Digital Transformation of Ukraine, email: ostashko@thedigital.gov.ua

    Thematic subgroups
    E-services, digital transformation of the industries, state registers, electronic identification
    E-democracy, digital education, smart city, digital development of regions, open data, public services
    Digital infrastructure, digital economy, development of IT business, cybersecurity

    Whole period
    Download more
    Завантажити попередні